S.M.MEJBA - UL- HAQUE (SHAWON) 

HOUSE NO: 1/E/5 DHANMONDI 7/A 1209

 

Personal Information:

Father’s Name : Md. Shahidul Haque.
Mother’s Name : Shahanara Khanam.
Date of Birth : 06th December 1988.
Religion : Islam (Sunni).
Sex : Male.
Marital Status : Single. Nationality : Bangladeshi.(by birth)

 


Permanent Address:

S.M. Mejba-ul-Haque(Shawon)

Khoriki  Rail crossing (opposite brck office)

Bank Para Jessore


Academic Summery:

  Ø Secondary School Certificate (Business Studies)
Year of Passing-2004.

Ø Higher Secondary Certificate (Business Studies)
  Year of passing-2006.


 Ø  Certified Accounting Technician. (CAT).
Passing year 2009


Ø  Bachelor of Business Administrations (BBA)
Passing year 2011


Ø  Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
Level 2 Continuing  ...



Career Summery:

 

Ø Employed as a  adviser from September 2009 to date at Rupkatha Bangladesh

 Ø  Employed as a Fulltime Faculty from January 2010 to date at Chartered University College.





Life Summery :


             Born in 1988 on 6 December in Jessore, elder son of Mr. Md.Shahidul haque, who as a Zonal Head of jessore zone @ Assistant General Manager( AGM) of RUPALI BANK LIMITED BANGLADESH. My mother is a homemaker and my younger brother has join BBA program under BRAC UNIVERSITY and youngest brother doing class in std Four. My childhood memories are in Jessore where I lived till 2006. My family started living in Dhaka permanently after that. I have done HSC from a very much famous college and it's Jessore Cantonment college (CCJ) CCJ FRIEND NET WORKS . During 1992-2004 we were in Kotchandpur living with my father who worked Rupali Bank as a manager for several years.i have done SSC in 2004. Then I did HSC @ 20X6.Then did CAT (Certified accounting technician) . Now I M Doing ACCA Skill Module (PART 2)......

          My favorite outdoor foods is all spicy foods. At home i like the curry of checkin and beef (Of course prepared by dear mom). I like to wear "GLASS" BRASSLATES and many others boys Fashion ornaments . I already have visited INDIA, SYHLET, COX-BAZER, PABNA, BAN DORBAN, RANGAMATI, POTTANGA. In future i have a dream to Visit 100 countries. In my Limited life I belive many problems of my life would have been solved If I could share some inner feelings with my PARENTS. But it's Typical due to our social barriers.

 




©Mejba shawon 2009

 
Make a Free Website with Yola.